Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead – Mr Moore

Deputy Head Teacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Miss Lund

School Business Manager – Mr Parker

SENDCo,Year 5/6 Teacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead – Miss Sheldon

Foundation Stage Leader – Mrs Connolly


Teaching – Foundation Stage

Apple Class Teacher – Mrs Connolly

Teaching Assistants of EYFS – Mrs Chinnock, Miss Dawson, Miss Horne and Miss Holling


Teaching – Key Stage One

Bay Class Teacher – Miss Smith

Birch Class Teacher – Mr Mobey

Beech Class Teacher – Miss Ward

KS1 Teaching Assistants –  Ms Holling, Mrs Dawson, Mrs Pink, Miss Horne, Miss Lacey, Mrs Rennie and Miss Martin


Teaching – Lower Key Stage Two

Year 3 Chestnut – Mrs Roseblade/Mrs McLoughlin

Year 3/4 Elm – Mr Thomas

Year 4 Holly – Miss Lund/Mrs Gleeson

LKS2 Teaching Assistants  – Mrs Partridge, Mrs Linge, Mrs Jones and Mr Brazier


Teaching -Upper Key Stage Two

Year 5 Oak – Mrs Jones

Year 5/6 Sycamore – Miss Sheldon/Mrs Seymour

Year 6 Yew – Mr Vaughan

UKS2 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Rothery (HLTA) Miss Betts, Mrs Daffern and Miss Horne.


Support Staff

School Business Manager – Mr Parker

Family Liaison Officer and Service Children Support – Mrs Jones

Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator (SENDCo) – Miss Sheldon

Administration – Mrs Lloyd and Mrs Pritchett

Midday Supervisors – Mrs Vinncombe, Mrs Pearce, Mrs Crook and Mrs Hicks

Caretaker – Mr Hitchings

Lollipop –  Mrs Vinnicombe

External Support:- Caterlink and Ecocleen